Übersicht    Drucken    Schriftgröße
Suche

Sie sind hier  BIDAQ  Team

Team

Leitung

Dr. rer. nat. Julie Korbmacher
Tel.: 089 5505227-60
E-Mail: julie.korbmacher@kbo.de

Assistenz der Leitung

Claudia Homberg-Eckloff
Tel.: 089 5505227-61
E-Mail: claudia.homberg-eckloff@kbo.de



Betriebswirtschaftliche Assistenz

Kathrin Peters
Tel.: 089 5505227-62
E-Mail: kathrin.peters@kbo.de

 

Datenmanagement und -analyse

Stephan Bache
Tel.: 089 5505227-65
E-Mail: stephan.bache@kbo.de

 

Lisa Mußmann
Tel.: 089 5505227-63
E-Mail: lisa.mussmann@kbo.de

 

Elke Schneiders
Tel.: 089 550527-64
E-Mail: elke.schneiders@kbo.de

 

Studentische Hilfskraft

Stephanie Fendahl
Tel.: 089 5505227-67
E-Mail: stephanie.fendahl@kbo.de

 

Kontakt BIDAQ

Am Moosfeld 13
81829 München
Fax: 089 5505227-69
E-Mail: bidaq@kbo.de

 

Startseite