Übersicht    Drucken    Schriftgröße
Suche

Sie sind hier  BIDAQ  Team

Team

Leitung

Dr. rer. nat. Julie Korbmacher

Tel.: 089 4562-2680

Fax: 089 4562-2957

E-Mail: julie.korbmacher@kbo.de

Assistenz der Leitung

Claudia Homberg-Eckloff

Tel.: 089 4562-2968

E-Mail: claudia.homberg-eckloff@kbo.de



Betriebswirtschaftliche Assistenz

Kathrin Peters

Tel.: 089 4562-2682

E-Mail: kathrin.peters@kbo.de

Datenmanagement und -analyse

Stephan Bache

Tel.: 089 4562-2681

E-Mail: stephan.bache@kbo.de

 

Lisa Mußmann

Tel.: 089 4562-2686

E-Mail: lisa.mussmann@kbo.de

 

Elke Schneiders

Tel.: 089 4562-2958

E-Mail: elke.schneiders@kbo.de

 

Angela Stefan

Tel.: 089 4562-2683

E-Mail: angela.stefan@kbo.de

 

Kontakt BIDAQ

Ringstraße 55

85540 Haar

Fax: 089 4562-2957

E-Mail: bidaq@kbo.de

 

Startseite